Skip to main content

People

Dr. Brooke Bentley, PhD, APRN, FNP

Brooke Bentley
  • School of Nursing Chair & Full Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 225
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: brooke.bentley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1956

Dr. Lisa Jones, PhD, RN, CCRN

Lisa Jones
  • School of Nursing Associate Chair & Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 220
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: lisa.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1941

Dr. Melanie Adams-Johnson DNP, RN

Melanie Johnson
  • Nursing Administration Coordinator & Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 215
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: melanie.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6335
  • Expert Areas: Public Health

Dr. Molly Bradshaw, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, WHNP-BC

Molly Bradshaw
  • DNP Coordinator & Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 214
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: molly.bradshaw@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1927

Jennifer Brocato MSN, APRN

Jennifer Brocato
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 235
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: jennifer.brocato@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7621

Dr. Brenda Caudill, DNP, MSN, APRN

Brenda Caudill
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 229
  • Email: brenda.caudill2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6327

Dr. Angela Clark, DNP, MSN, RNC-OB

Angela Clark
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 156
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: angela.clark@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1958
  • Expert Areas: Obstetrics & Newborns

David Coffey, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC

David Coffey
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 236
  • Email: david.coffey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6312

Dr. Alison Connell, PhD, APRN

Alison Connell
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 227
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: alison.connell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7620
  • Expert Areas: Family Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Jill Cornelison, DNP, RN

Jill Cornelison
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 216
  • Email: jill.cornelison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1973
  • Expert Areas: Organizational Leadership

Dr. Catherine Edwards, DNP, MSN, RN

Catherine Edwards
  • Undergraduate Coordinator for Traditional & RN-BSN Programs and Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 238
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: catherine.edwards@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1960

Sharon Evans, MSN, RN

Sharon Evans
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 233
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: sharon.evans@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1964

Dr. Wanda France, DNP, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Dr Wanda France
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 321
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: wanda.france@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1970

Dr. Rachael Hovermale, DNP, APRN

Rachael Hovermale
  • Coordinator PMHNP and Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 321
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: rachael.hovermale@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2595
  • Expert Areas: Psych Mental Health

Connie Hubbard

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 320
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: connie.hubbard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2192

Anna Maurine Hume, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Anna Maurine Hume
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 319
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: anna.hume@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6357

Rhoda Janes, MSN, RN

Rhoda Janes
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 156-A
  • Email: rhoda.janes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6311

Aileen Jones, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

Aileen Jones
  • PMHNP Clinical Coordinator and Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 322
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: aileen.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1869

Alana Leavell, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Alana Leavell
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 213
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: alana.leavell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4011

Dr. Theresa "Terri" Loan, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, CNE

Terri Loan
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 234
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: terri.loan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1965

Dr. Jennifer Merrick, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Dr. Jennifer Merrick
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 230
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: jennifer.merrick@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1918

Dr. Quentin Moore, PhD, APRN

Dr. Quentin Moore
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 127
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: quentin.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1966

Dr. Keri New, DNP, RN

Keri Purcell New
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 239
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: keri.purcell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7329

Dr. Heather Norris, DNP, RN

Dr. Heather Norris
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 237
  • Email: heather.norris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8903

Dr. Nancy Owens, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Nancy Owens
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 218
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: nancy.owens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1971

Jan Pinheiro, MSN, RN

Jan Pinheiro
  • Senior Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 152
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: jan.pinheiro@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6448

Dr. Gina Purdue, DNP, RN, CNE

Gina Purdue
  • ASN Coordinator & Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 217
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: gina.purdue@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1974

Sharonda Rose, MSN, RN

Sharonda Rose
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 156-A
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: sharonda.rose@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1963

Dr. Fontaine Sands, DrPH, MSN, CIC

Fontaine Sands
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 212
  • Email: fontaine.sands@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6310

Dr. Ida Slusher, PhD, RN, CNE

Ida Slusher
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 240
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: ida.slusher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2417
  • Expert Areas: Nursing Education, Theory, & Research

Dr. Angela Wood, DNP, APRN

Dr. Angela Woo
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 232
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: angela.wood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6313

Pat Woods, MSN, CNE, FCN, RN

Pat Woods
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Dizney 228
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: pat.woods@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1967
  • Expert Areas: Psych Mental Health

Linda Yonts, MSN, RN

Linda Yonts
  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 153
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: linda.yonts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1961

Dr. Margaret Zoellers, DNP, APRN

Dr. Margaret Zoellers
  • FNP Coordinator and Assistant Professor
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 228
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: margaret.zoellers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2311

Christi Isaacs

Christi Isaacs
  • Compliance Officer, Analyst- e-Campus Cred. & Auth. Specialist
  • Office: Rowlett 226
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: christi.isaacs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7954

Carla Farris

Carla Farris
  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 225
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: carla.farris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1956

Lisa Garvey

Lisa Garvey
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 220
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: lisa.garvey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1827
  • Office Hours: EKU Summer Hours through August 7th 7:30am--5:00pm Monday through Thursday

Rita Land

  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 220
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: rita.land@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1943

Angie Wheeler

Angie Wheeler
  • Enrollment Specialist
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 223
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: angie.wheeler@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1838
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/